Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

jennyleigh7 Offline
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 10:38:03 PM(UTC)
jennyleigh7

Groups: Registered

Hey Everyone Im new to this whole world of Cricut, I do scrapbooking for my 2 young daughters but this all just seems SOOOOO HARD and so OVERWHELMING!!!! I don't know where to start, what I can use, if there are lessons or classes to help me learn everything I need to know about my cricut, I just downloaded craft room and being a single mom of 2 I don't have much time but on the weekends to do these things and I don't have the money to buy the cartridge's. I gu3ess what im trying to say is that im ready to sell this because I have NO idea where to start on their baby books, I would like to make little images for my 3 year old daughters valentines day envelopes, I have TONS of card stock, the glitter, stamps, glue dots and many other things but im so beyond frustrated because I feel like this machine has defeated me and making my creativity impossible to come out, Im not a very "crafty" person but I want to be and that's why I wanted this so badly, but I feel so defeated and frankly stupid because I just don't have a clue.......can ANYONE help me, give me some newbie advice, maybe if anyo0ne lives lose we can have a scrapbooking day, maybe send me some info on other websites on how to create, and maybe help with getting myself cartridge's I can actually use, im so confused and have no idea what to do here.....SOMEONE HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!! Confused Crying Mad
*Violette* Offline
#2 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 11:19:06 PM(UTC)
*Violette*

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
United States

Was thanked: 418 time(s) in 114 post(s)
First...Welcome to the world of Cricut!!