Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

GroomSign Offline
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 3:38:39 PM(UTC)
GroomSign

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 8/3/2006(UTC)
Posts: 10

Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 1 post(s)
I wanted to know if you could use design studio cut files in the craft room too. Anyone know? Thanks :)
scrapalette Online
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 3:48:20 PM(UTC)
scrapalette

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
Joined: 7/12/2008(UTC)
Posts: 23,076
United States
Location: Alpharetta Georgia

Thanks: 8317 times
Was thanked: 18420 time(s) in 8187 post(s)
Not directly. But, you can SAVE it in DS as a .gypsy file and open it on a Gypsy and then import it into CCR.
scrapalette Online
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 3:49:55 PM(UTC)
scrapalette

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
Joined: 7/12/2008(UTC)
Posts: 23,076
United States
Location: Alpharetta Georgia

Thanks: 8317 times
Was thanked: 18420 time(s) in 8187 post(s)
JeanP Offline
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 30, 2012 12:25:11 PM(UTC)
JeanP

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/26/2008(UTC)
Posts: 4,484
United States
Location: Southern RI MQ Pg4 #111

Thanks: 1241 times
Was thanked: 735 time(s) in 618 post(s)
Originally Posted by: scrapalette Go to Quoted Post
Not directly. But, you can SAVE it in DS as a .gypsy file and open it on a Gypsy and then import it into CCR.



So basically you have to have a gypsy to use DS files in CCR? Doesn't seem right that you can't just go from DS to CCR.

Guess that means PC wants you to have to buy another of their products!!!!
Narelle Online
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 5:24:03 AM(UTC)
Narelle

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
Joined: 9/26/2006(UTC)
Posts: 10,669
Australia
Location: Brisbane, Australia

Thanks: 1970 times
Was thanked: 7577 time(s) in 3540 post(s)
Originally Posted by: JeanP Go to Quoted Post
So basically you have to have a gypsy to use DS files in CCR? Doesn't seem right that you can't just go from DS to CCR.

Guess that means PC wants you to have to buy another of their products!!!!


Not anymore! You can now save your file as a Gypsy file and import it directly into CCR! BigGrin
JeanP Offline
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2012 7:51:32 AM(UTC)
JeanP

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/26/2008(UTC)
Posts: 4,484
United States
Location: Southern RI MQ Pg4 #111

Thanks: 1241 times
Was thanked: 735 time(s) in 618 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Narelle Go to Quoted Post
Not anymore! You can now save your file as a Gypsy file and import it directly into CCR! BigGrin


Forgot that I asked this question!!!
Thanks, because I no longer have a G.
My problem now is that I can't get my E2 and CCR to work togetherCrying

jimmygraphics201ab2d69ef Offline
#7 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 9:24:53 AM(UTC)
jimmygraphics201ab2d69ef

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/8/2014(UTC)
Posts: 1

how I cut a box I desing and print in my mini cricut
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2014, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.420 seconds.
nebo-cricut-02