Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

ShirlGirl Offline
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 5:02:32 PM(UTC)
ShirlGirl

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/26/2006(UTC)
Posts: 28
Location: Wisconsin

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 6 time(s) in 5 post(s)
When I enter my promo code for the download it says quantity cannot be greater than one. I only have 1 quantity selected. Any suggestions????
SouthernGypsy Offline
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 8:24:18 PM(UTC)
SouthernGypsy

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
Joined: 9/25/2009(UTC)
Posts: 2,645
United States
Location: South Florida/N.C.

Thanks: 5136 times
Was thanked: 2705 time(s) in 1108 post(s)
Same thing happened to me, you'll have to contact CS either by phone or Live Chat (I did live chat because I couldn't wait on hold so long). Have your serial number from Mini and the old 3d code available, then they will give you a different code to use.

Patty
RobertaBarfield Offline
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 12:47:06 AM(UTC)
RobertaBarfield

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/20/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1

Where is the website for live chat?

Thanks
SouthernGypsy Offline
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 6:12:57 AM(UTC)
SouthernGypsy

Rank: Advanced Member

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
Joined: 9/25/2009(UTC)
Posts: 2,645
United States
Location: South Florida/N.C.

Thanks: 5136 times
Was thanked: 2705 time(s) in 1108 post(s)
Live Chat is Cricut.com, log in first, then under my account. It saves soooo much time!

Patty
demmer993462475657 Offline
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 6:25:06 AM(UTC)
demmer993462475657

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/25/2010(UTC)
Posts: 1,366
United States
Location: Philly 'burbs MQ is #254 Page 9

Thanks: 185 times
Was thanked: 305 time(s) in 278 post(s)
I got the 3D ornaments, my problems lies with the Font and Basic Shapes. IS that one different from the one in CCR now?
NicoleMitchell1 Offline
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 7:01:10 AM(UTC)
NicoleMitchell1

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/16/2011(UTC)
Posts: 24
United States
Location: Southeast Michigan

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Font and Basic Shapes is the same one that is in there now, but you won't be able to cut with it unless you enter the code. If you are having the problem with the quantity like pp did with 3D Ornaments you can also do a Live Chat and they will give you a new code. It seems to be happening with the code that you enter 2nd. That's what happened to me. I entered the 3D Ornaments in first and it worked fine, but then the Font one didn't. Lik pp said, you need to have your old code and your name and your machines serial number and they will give you a new code.
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2014, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.580 seconds.
nebo-cricut-03